Schedule of Services

Unless otherwise noted, all services take place at our church, located at 15725 Cornuta Ave., Bellflower, CA 90706

Tue, 16 Jan 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 17 Jan 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • E.P.I.C. Fellowship
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    For English speaking college students and graduates

Thu, 18 Jan 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 19 Jan 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 20 Jan 2018
  • Liturgy (English)
    8:00 am - 10:30 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 21 Jan 2018
  • First Liturgy (Arabic)
    7:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Second Liturgy (English)
    9:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 22 Jan 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 23 Jan 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 24 Jan 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • E.P.I.C. Fellowship
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    For English speaking college students and graduates

Thu, 25 Jan 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

  • Food Bank Distribution
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, 26 Jan 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 27 Jan 2018
  • Liturgy (English)
    8:00 am - 10:30 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 28 Jan 2018
  • First Liturgy (Arabic)
    7:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Second Liturgy (English)
    9:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 29 Jan 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 30 Jan 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 31 Jan 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • E.P.I.C. Fellowship
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    For English speaking college students and graduates

Fri, 2 Feb 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 3 Feb 2018
  • Liturgy (English)
    8:00 am - 10:30 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 4 Feb 2018
  • First Liturgy (Arabic)
    7:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Second Liturgy (English)
    9:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 5 Feb 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 6 Feb 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 7 Feb 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • E.P.I.C. Fellowship
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    For English speaking college students and graduates

Thu, 8 Feb 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

  • Food Bank Distribution
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, 9 Feb 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 10 Feb 2018
  • Liturgy (English)
    8:00 am - 10:30 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 11 Feb 2018
  • First Liturgy (Arabic)
    7:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Second Liturgy (English)
    9:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 12 Feb 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 13 Feb 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 14 Feb 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • E.P.I.C. Fellowship
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    For English speaking college students and graduates

Thu, 15 Feb 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am