Schedule of Services

Unless otherwise noted, all services take place at our church, located at 15725 Cornuta Ave., Bellflower, CA 90706

Fri, 12 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  • College English Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 13 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy (English)
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 14 Oct 2018
  • First Liturgy (Arabic)
    7:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Second Liturgy (English)
    9:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 15 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 16 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 17 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 18 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 19 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  • College English Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 20 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy (English)
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 21 Oct 2018
  • First Liturgy (Arabic)
    7:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Second Liturgy (English)
    9:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 22 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 23 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 24 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 25 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

  • Food Bank Distribution
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, 26 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  • College English Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 27 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy (English)
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 28 Oct 2018
  • First Liturgy (Arabic)
    7:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Second Liturgy (English)
    9:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 29 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 30 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 31 Oct 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Fri, 2 Nov 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  • College English Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 3 Nov 2018
  • Liturgy (English)
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 4 Nov 2018
  • First Liturgy (Arabic)
    7:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Second Liturgy (English)
    9:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 5 Nov 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 6 Nov 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 7 Nov 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 8 Nov 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

  • Food Bank Distribution
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, 9 Nov 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  • College English Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 10 Nov 2018
  • Liturgy (English)
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 11 Nov 2018
  • First Liturgy (Arabic)
    7:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Second Liturgy (English)
    9:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm