Schedule of Services

Unless otherwise noted, all services take place at our church, located at 15725 Cornuta Ave., Bellflower, CA 90706

Sat, 4 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy (English)
    8:00 am - 10:30 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 5 Aug 2018
  • First Liturgy (Arabic)
    7:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Second Liturgy (English)
    9:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 6 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 7 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 8 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 9 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

  • Food Bank Distribution
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, 10 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  • College English Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 11 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy (English)
    8:00 am - 10:30 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 12 Aug 2018
  • First Liturgy (Arabic)
    7:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Second Liturgy (English)
    9:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 13 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 14 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 15 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 16 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 17 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  • College English Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 18 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy (English)
    8:00 am - 10:30 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 19 Aug 2018
  • First Liturgy (Arabic)
    7:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Second Liturgy (English)
    9:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 20 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 21 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 22 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 23 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

  • Food Bank Distribution
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, 24 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  • College English Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 25 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy (English)
    8:00 am - 10:30 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 26 Aug 2018
  • First Liturgy (Arabic)
    7:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Second Liturgy (English)
    9:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 27 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 28 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 29 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 30 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 31 Aug 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  • College English Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 1 Sep 2018
  • Liturgy (English)
    8:00 am - 10:30 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 2 Sep 2018
  • First Liturgy (Arabic)
    7:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Second Liturgy (English)
    9:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 3 Sep 2018
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm