Schedule of Services

Important note for all services: Wearing masks and social distancing is required at all times.

Tue, 27 Jul 2021
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 28 Jul 2021
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 29 Jul 2021
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 30 Jul 2021
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Sat, 31 Jul 2021
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Sun, 1 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy - St. Mary Church (Upstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Liturgy - St. George Church (Downstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue, 3 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 4 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 5 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 6 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Sat, 7 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Sun, 8 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy - St. Mary Church (Upstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Liturgy - St. George Church (Downstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue, 10 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 11 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 12 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 13 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Sat, 14 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Sun, 15 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy - St. Mary Church (Upstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Liturgy - St. George Church (Downstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue, 17 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 18 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 19 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 20 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Sat, 21 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Sun, 22 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy - St. Mary Church (Upstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Liturgy - St. George Church (Downstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue, 24 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 25 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 26 Aug 2021
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am