Schedule of Services

Mon, 25 May 2020
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 26 May 2020
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 27 May 2020
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 28 May 2020
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

  • Food Bank Distribution
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, 29 May 2020
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  • College English Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 30 May 2020
  • Liturgy (English)
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 31 May 2020
  • Liturgy (English)
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

    St. George’s Church

  • Liturgy (Arabic)
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

    St. Mary’s Church

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 1 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 2 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 3 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Fri, 5 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  • College English Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 6 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy (English)
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 7 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy (English)
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

    St. George’s Church

  • Liturgy (Arabic)
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

    St. Mary’s Church

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 8 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 9 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 10 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 11 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

  • Food Bank Distribution
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, 12 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  • College English Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 13 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy (English)
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 14 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy (English)
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

    St. George’s Church

  • Liturgy (Arabic)
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

    St. Mary’s Church

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 15 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 16 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 17 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 18 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 19 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Hymns Class (K-8th grade)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • High School Youth Fellowship Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Arabic Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  • College English Youth Meeting
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, 20 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy (English)
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Coptic Class (K-5th Grade)
    4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Parenting Education Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Sunday School Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Servant's Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Confession (after Vespers or by Appointment)
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, 21 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy (English)
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

    St. George’s Church

  • Liturgy (Arabic)
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

    St. Mary’s Church

  • Bible Study (Arabic)
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Arabic General Meeting
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon, 22 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Bible Study (English)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue, 23 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 24 Jun 2020
  • Liturgy
    8:00 am - 10:00 am