Schedule of Services

Mon, 26 Sep 2022
  • Vespers - Feast of the Cross
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tue, 27 Sep 2022
  • Liturgy - Feast of the Cross
    7:00 am - 10:00 am

Wed, 28 Sep 2022
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 29 Sep 2022
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 30 Sep 2022
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

Sat, 1 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 2 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy - St. Mary Church (Upstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Liturgy - St. George Church (Downstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue, 4 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 5 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 6 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 7 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

Sat, 8 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 9 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy - St. Mary Church (Upstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Liturgy - St. George Church (Downstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue, 11 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 12 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 13 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 14 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

Sat, 15 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 16 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy - St. Mary Church (Upstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Liturgy - St. George Church (Downstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue, 18 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 19 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 20 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 21 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

Sat, 22 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 23 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy - St. Mary Church (Upstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Liturgy - St. George Church (Downstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue, 25 Oct 2022
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am