Schedule of Services

Tue, 25 Jun 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 26 Jun 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Thu, 27 Jun 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 28 Jun 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Sat, 29 Jun 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 30 Jun 2024
  • Liturgy - St. Mary Church (Upstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Liturgy - St. George Church (Downstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue, 2 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 3 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Thu, 4 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 5 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Sat, 6 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 7 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy - St. Mary Church (Upstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Liturgy - St. George Church (Downstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue, 9 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 10 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Thu, 11 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 12 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Sat, 13 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 14 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy - St. Mary Church (Upstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Liturgy - St. George Church (Downstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue, 16 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 17 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Thu, 18 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 19 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Sat, 20 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 21 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy - St. Mary Church (Upstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Liturgy - St. George Church (Downstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue, 23 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 24 Jul 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:30 am