Schedule of Services

Thu, 22 Feb 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 23 Feb 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

Sat, 24 Feb 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 25 Feb 2024
  • Liturgy - St. Mary Church (Upstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Liturgy - St. George Church (Downstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue, 27 Feb 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 28 Feb 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 29 Feb 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 1 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

Sat, 2 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 3 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy - St. Mary Church (Upstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Liturgy - St. George Church (Downstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue, 5 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 6 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 7 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 8 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

Sat, 9 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 10 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy - St. Mary Church (Upstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Liturgy - St. George Church (Downstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue, 12 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 13 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 14 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Fri, 15 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

Sat, 16 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Vespers
    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 17 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy - St. Mary Church (Upstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Liturgy - St. George Church (Downstairs)
    7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue, 19 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am

Wed, 20 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy
    7:30 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 21 Mar 2024
  • Liturgy
    5:00 am - 7:00 am